Nasz zespół

Dyrektor

Paweł Twardoch

tel. 22 734 79 00
p.twardoch@centrumkultury.eu

Dział Organizacyjno Techniczny

Impresariat/Sekretariat

tel. 22 734 79 00

Marta Kowalczyk
tel. 601 572 439
m.kowalczyk@centrumkultury.eu

Justyna Puchała
tel. 607 585 671
j.puchala@centrumkultury.eu

Technika sceniczna

Marcin Krupa
tel. 785 019 700
m.krupa@centrumkultury.eu

Kacper Krupa
tel. 739 066 406
k.krupa@centrumkultury.eu

 

Mediateka

ul. 3 Maja 57
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
tel. 22 120 29 01

Kinga Kunicka
tel. 538 814 993
k.kunicka@centrumkultury.eu

Mariola Goździkowska
tel. 515 131 698
m.gozdzikowska@centrumkultury.eu 

Sebastian Sotek
tel. 504 092 097
s.sotek@centrumkultury.eu

PKP Poczekalnia
Centrum Informacji Turystycznej

ul. 1 Maja 4
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
tel. 22 463 46 34

Monika Samoraj
tel. 785 019 500
m.samoraj@centrumkultury.eu

Kamil Szpot
k.szpot@centrumkultury.eu

Mirosław Mazurek
m.mazurek@centrumkultury.eu

Świetlice

Agnieszka Wąsik
tel. 603 589 233
a.wasik@centrumkultury.eu

Katarzyna Sawiak
tel. 22 734 79 04
k.sawiak@centrumkultury.eu

Kino Centrum
Kultury Kino Wolność

kasy/rezerwacje
tel. 22 734 79 44
kino@centrumkultury.eu

Agata Dymna
tel. 665 095 049; 22 734 79 50
a.dymna@centrumkultury.eu 

Łukasz Siemiński
tel. 603 635 826
l.sieminski@centrumkultury.eu

Witold Rojek
w.rojek@centrumkultury.eu

 

 

Dział tradycji
i Historii Miasta

Willa Radogoszcz
Sienkiewicza 31
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
tel. 22 755 51 45
radogoszcz@centrumkultury.eu

Willa Niespodzianka
Tadeusza Kościuszki 12
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki

Łukasz Nowacki
tel. 785 369 300
l.nowacki@centrumkultury.eu

Aldona Józefowicz
tel. 538 814 997
a.jozefowicz@centrumkultury.eu

 

Dział Mediów

 

Radio Bogoria

Redaktor Naczelny 
Marek Karczewski
tel. 22 724 17 45; 22 734 79 12
naczelny@radiobogoria.pl

Tomasz Sikorski
tel. 22 734 79 12
poczta@radiobogoria.pl

emisja: 22 724 17 00
newsroom: 22 734 79 09(10)

Gazeta Bogoria

Redaktor Naczelny
Krzysztof Bońkowski
tel. 22 734 79 15
redakcja@gazetabogoria.pl

Anna Redel
tel. 22 734 79 14
redakcja@gazetabogoria.pl

Księgowość

tel. 22 734 79 02

Grażyna Rogowska
tel. 785 018 700
g.rogowska@centrumkultury.eu

Klaudia Zalewska
tel. 22 734 79 02
k.zalewska@centrumkultury.eu

Wiesława Sadoch
tel. 22 734 79 18
w.sadoch@centrumkultury.eu

Tomasz Kirszling
tel. 22 734 79 02
t.kirszling@centrumkultury.eu

Administracja

tel. 22 734 79 34

Dorota Kozak
tel. 603 625 734 
d.kozak@centrumkultury.eu

Beata Rosińska
tel. 504 092 226
b.rosinska@centrumkultury.eu

Czesław Konopka
tel. 785 245 100
c.konopka@centrumkultury.eu

Mediateka
ul. 3 Maja 57
05-825 Grodzisk Mazowiecki
tel. 22 120 29 01

Monika Chrzanowska
tel. 785 369 200 
m.chrzanowska@centrumkultury.eu

Piotr Uler
tel. 504 092 232
p.uler@centrumkultury.eu

Dział Promocji i Reklamy

tel. 22 734 79 47

Katarzyna Pokropek
tel. 605 838 751
k.pokropek@centrumkultury.eu

Dominika Staniaszek
tel. 660 540 169
d.staniaszek@centrumkultury.eu