Nasz zespół

Dyrektor

Paweł Twardoch – tel. 22 734 79 00
p.twardoch@centrumkultury.eu

 

Impresariat

Kinga Kunicka – tel. 538 814 993
k.kunicka@centrumkultury.eu

Maria Broniewicz – tel. 504 092 023
m.broniewicz@centrumkultury.eu

Administracja

Monika Chrzanowska – tel. 785 369 200
m.chrzanowska@centrumkultury.eu

Piotr Uler – 504 092 232
p.uler@centrumkultury.eu

 

Technika

Sebastian Sotek – tel.504 092 097
s.sotek@centrumkultury.eu

Recepcja

tel. 22 120 29 01
mediateka@centrumkultury.eu

Aktualności